Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sep 15 All Age - Chris Elms

Acts 18:24–28

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Sep 8 HC with Chris Elms (Ability Sunday)

Psalm 139:1–24

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Aug 25 All Age Communion with Emma Amyes

Matthew 9:9–13

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Aug 18 All Age - Gilly Bunce

Acts 8:26–40

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Saul's conversion from darkness to light

Acts 9:1–19

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Aug 4 All Age with baptism - Chris Elms

Philippians 1:6 2 Corinthians 4:16

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Jesus heals the paralytic man

Luke 5:17–26

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Stepping out in faith

Matthew 14:22–33

Friday, July 12, 2019

July 14 Parish, Pioneer & Plant (Chris Elms)

Matthew 28:16–20 Matthew 10 Luke 10 Acts 15:22

Sunday, June 30, 2019

June 30 Morning Worship with Chris Elms

Philippians 4:8 2 Timothy 3:16–17 Psalm 119:11 Romans 10:17 2 Timothy 2:15

View all